## **MUNSTER AAI – WOMENS HALF MARATHON CHAMPIONSHIP 2022 RESULTS**

All Results Based on the Great Limerick Run Categories and Gun Times

Any athlete that did not select his/her club when entering for the Great Limerick Run Marathon and Half Marathon will not be listed in the Munster Championship Results

Name	Gender	Category	Club	Gun Time
Sarah Treacy	Female	FSEN	WATERGRASSHILL A.C.	01:34:02
Deirbhile Browne	Female	FSEN	ST. MARYS (CLARE) A.C.	01:38:19
Mar O Callaghan	Female	FSEN	AN RIOCHT A.C.	01:38:39
Lisa Mc Grath	Female	FSEN	ENNIS TRACK A.C.	01:41:45
Amy Beer	Female	FSEN	BLACKWATER A.C.	01:45:23
Kayleigh O Regan	Female	FSEN	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:10:38
Dervla Beirne	Female	FSEN	CLARE CRUSADERS	02:15:05
Emma Carr	Female	FSEN	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:26:52
Clodagh Guerin	Female	FSEN	DONERAILE A.C.	02:31:28

Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time
Siobhan O Doherty	Female	F35+	BORRISOKANE A.C.	01:21:12
Lorna Wolfe	Female	F35+	LEEVALE A.C.	01:24:54
Becky Coughlan	Female	F35+	ENNIS TRACK A.C.	01:27:05
Caroline Hassett	Female	F35+	TEMPLEMORE A.C.	01:30:21
Sinead Mc Dermott	Female	F35+	DOONEEN A.C.	01:34:33
Deirdre Ansbro	Female	F35+	YOUGHAL A.C.	01:34:37
Maeve Flannery	Female	F35+	DERG A.C.	01:35:02
Katie Lyne	Female	F35+	CLONMEL A.C.	01:42:20
Susan Lowe	Female	F35+	WEST LIMERICK A.C.	01:44:06
Sharon Conway	Female	F35+	AN BRU AC	02:03:21
Hazel O Herlihy	Female	F35+	LIMERICK A.C.	02:08:35
Margaret Cronin	Female	F35+	BWEENG TRAIL BLAZERS	02:08:39
Mary Stritch	Female	F35+	DERG A.C.	02:08:42
Sullivan Eileen O	Female	F35+	MOUNT HILLARY A.C.	02:08:58
Sonya Ryan	Female	F35+	KILMALLOCK A.C.	02:12:24
Catriona O Leary	Female	F35+	BANDON A.C.	02:18:27
Deirdre O Shea	Female	F35+	MOUNT HILLARY A.C.	02:21:20
Corina Sheedy	Female	F35+	WEST LIMERICK A.C.	02:21:40
Sandra Morgan	Female	F35+	BANDON A.C.	02:25:33
Marianne Blackwell	Female	F35+	MOOREABBEY MILERS A.C.	02:28:18

Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time
Linda O Sullivan	Female	F45+	WATERGRASSHILL A.C.	01:22:13
Angela Mc Cann	Female	F45+	CLONMEL A.C.	01:24:36
Selenia Nolan	Female	F45+	ENNIS TRACK A.C.	01:28:47
Louise O Brien	Female	F45+	YOUGHAL A.C.	01:35:33
Lisa Crowley	Female	F45+	WATERGRASSHILL A.C.	01:35:49
Helen Meehan	Female	F45+	BILBOA A.C.	01:43:00
Suzanne Kennedy	Female	F45+	WEST LIMERICK A.C.	01:45:33
Michelle Greaney	Female	F45+	TRALEE HARRIERS A.C.	01:46:03
Kate Wall	Female	F45+	CLONMEL A.C.	01:52:55

## **MUNSTER AAI – WOMENS HALF MARATHON CHAMPIONSHIP 2022 RESULTS**

All Results Based on the Great Limerick Run Categories and Gun Times

Any athlete that did not select his/her club when entering for the Great Limerick Run Marathon and Half Marathon will not be listed in the Munster Championship Results

Martin Cusack	Female	F45+	CLARE CRUSADERS	01:54:05
Josephine Joy	Female	F45+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	01:57:04
Jean Costello	Female	F45+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:00:10
Elaine Guinane	Female	F45+	EAGLE A.C.	02:08:28
Fiona Hartigan	Female	F45+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:10:56
Patricia Wade	Female	F45+	AN BRU AC	02:15:39
Carmel Nugent	Female	F45+	MALLOW A.C.	02:17:26
Moira Callanan	Female	F45+	BANDON A.C.	02:18:37
Marie Twomey	Female	F45+	MOUNT HILLARY A.C.	02:21:39
Louise Lynch	Female	F45+	AN BRU AC	02:21:48
Angela O Mahony	Female	F45+	GRANGE/FERMOY A.C.	02:30:24
Niamh Ogrady	Female	F45+	KILMIHIL A.C.	02:30:33
Nicole Odonovan	Female	F45+	BWEENG TRAIL BLAZERS	02:43:16
Regina Mc Namara	Female	F45+	MARATHON CLUB IRELAND	02:43:55

Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time
Tracy Guilfoyle	Female	F55+	KILNABOY A.C.	01:34:45
Margaret Carlin	Female	F55+	BRENDANS RUNNING CLUB	01:49:25
Sharon Goldsmith	Female	F55+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:04:16
Mary Cosgrave	Female	F55+	BILBOA A.C.	02:10:43
Isabel Cambie	Female	F55+	MALLOW A.C.	02:13:44
Mary Hinchy	Female	F65+	MOOREABBEY MILERS A.C.	02:18:48
Elizabeth Leonard	Female	F55+	MARATHON CLUB IRELAND	02:18:57
Una Power	Female	F55+	AN BRU AC	02:23:07
Mary Loughnane	Female	F55+	ST. CRONANS A.C.	02:24:48
Yvonne Twomey	Female	F55+	MALLOW A.C.	02:26:13
Mary Murphy	Female	F55+	BWEENG TRAIL BLAZERS	02:58:12
Maggie Dunne	Female	F65+	GRANGE/FERMOY A.C.	03:15:10

## **Womens Team Results**

Sarah Treacy	Female	FSEN	WATERGRASSHILL A.C.	01:34:02
Lisa Crowley	Female	F45+	WATERGRASSHILL A.C.	01:35:49
				4:32:04

Becky Coughlan	Female	F35+	ENNIS TRACK A.C.	01:27:05
Selenia Nolan	Female	F45+	ENNIS TRACK A.C.	01:28:47
Lisa Mc Grath	Female	FSEN	ENNIS TRACK A.C.	01:41:45

4:37:37

Angela Mc Cann	Female	F45+	CLONMEL A.C.	01:24:36
Katie Lyne	Female	F35+	CLONMEL A.C.	01:42:20

## **MUNSTER AAI – WOMENS HALF MARATHON CHAMPIONSHIP 2022 RESULTS**

All Results Based on the Great Limerick Run Categories and Gun Times

Any athlete that did not select his/her club when entering for the Great Limerick Run Marathon and Half Marathon will not be listed in the Munster Championship Results

Kate Wall	Female	F45+	CLONMEL A.C.	01:52:55
				4:59:51
Susan Lowe	Female	F35+	WEST LIMERICK A.C.	01:44:06
Suzanne Kennedy	Female	F45+	WEST LIMERICK A.C.	01:45:33
Corina Sheedy	Female	F35+	WEST LIMERICK A.C.	02:21:40
				5:51:19
Josephine Joy	Female	F45+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	01:57:04
Jean Costello	Female	F45+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:00:10
Sharon Goldsmith	Female	F55+	LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB A.C.	02:04:16
			·	6:01:30
Sharon Conway	Female	F35+	AN BRU AC	02:03:21
Patricia Wade	Female	F45+	AN BRU AC	02:15:39
Louise Lynch	Female	F45+	AN BRU AC	02:21:48
				6:40:48
Sullivan Eileen O	Female	F35+	MOUNT HILLARY A.C.	02:08:58
Deirdre O Shea	Female	F35+	MOUNT HILLARY A.C.	02:21:20
Marie Twomey	Female	F45+	MOUNT HILLARY A.C.	02:21:39
				6:51:57
Isabel Cambie	Female	F55+	MALLOW A.C.	02:13:44
Carmel Nugent	Female	F45+	MALLOW A.C.	02:17:26
Yvonne Twomey	Female	F55+	MALLOW A.C.	02:26:13
				6:57:23
Catriona O Leary	Female	F35+	BANDON A.C.	02:18:27
Moira Callanan	Female	F45+	BANDON A.C.	02:18:37
Sandra Morgan	Female	F35+	BANDON A.C.	02:25:33
	'		<u>'</u>	7:02:37
Margaret Cronin	Female	F35+	BWEENG TRAIL BLAZERS	02:08:39
Nicole Odonovan	Female	F45+	BWEENG TRAIL BLAZERS	02:43:16
Mary Murphy	Female	F55+	BWEENG TRAIL BLAZERS	02:58:12
				07:50:07